0-2635-5000

Insurance Claims Consulting

Insurance Claims Consulting

Share :

Share on facebook
Share on email
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Lockton Claims Team are on 24-Hrs service as usual.

You can contact our team for each type of insurance claims via mobile phone and email below:

(Excluding Employee Benefit and Personal Accident Claims)

NAME & SURNAMEMOBILE PHONEEMAILTYPE OF INSURANCE CLAIMS
 Sakorn Sudsa-Ard 08-1170-1912 sakorn@asia.lockton.com Claims Director
 Bongkot Laohaviroj 06-5731-5046 bongkot@asia.lockton.com Associate Claims Director
 Chairat Wattanarat 08-1822-1537 chairat@asia.lockton.com Motor Claims
 Soraphol Jirananthraporn 09-2261-9052 soraphol@asia.lockton.com Motor Claims
 Niorn Hirunyasuth 08-1822-1352 niorn@asia.lockton.com Marine, carrier Liability, Inland Transit Claims
 Chutinun Sawettaphan 09-2267-7589 chutinun@asia.lockton.com Marine, carrier Liability, Inland Claims
 Pannapa Thepmahutsilp 08-1987-5350 pannapa@asia.lockton.com MedMal, D&O, PI,Trade Credit Claims
 Krittayodh Suckhabuchaputthakhun 08-1734-6461 krittayodh@asia.lockton.com MedMal, D&O, PI,Trade Credit Claims
 Siwach Khunnawatsiri 08-1813-4437 siwach@asia.lockton.com Property & Liability claims etc.
 Paradorn Ruampong 09-8248-6693 paradorn@asia.lockton.com Property & Liability claims etc.
 Boonyarit Thangtrakoon 09-2261-9772 boonyarit@asia.lockton.com Property & Liability claims etc.
 Chonticha Sumittrakij 06-3219-7894 chonticha@asia.lockton.com Property & Liability claims etc.
 Wirada Chansawang 06-1392-7644 wirada@asia.lockton.com Property & Liability claims etc.
 Krongsiri Boonyat 061-196-5959 krongsiri@asia.lockton.com Property & Liability claims etc.
 Sunisa Suttawat 090-989-4652 sunisa@asia.lockton.com Property & Liability claims etc.
 Puvadol Phongkarn 08-1969-5003 puvadol@asia.lockton.com Motorcycle, Employee Bond claims etc.
 Puttasorn Lauhagonjanat 087-554-8811 puttasorn@asia.lockton.com Motorcycle, Employee Bond claims etc.
 Chuleekorn Phumsarai 081-457-1638 chuleekorn@asia.lockton.com Motorcycle, Employee Bond claims etc.

Insurance Claims Consulting

Expertise and support through every stage of the claims process.

Our Claims Philosophy and Approach
Claims service is the defining moment of insurance service and is of utmost importance. Our aim is:

– Ensure the prompt and professional investigation and resolution of loss / claims situation
– Ensure clients’ compliance with different insurance policy conditions, thus to ensure their interest under the policy is fully protected
– Ensure fair, reasonable and prompt claims settlement

We deploy a seamless approach in coordinating with all stakeholders in the claims management process including the clients, Lockton, Insurers and their service providers like loss adjusters, solicitors, rehabilitators, etc., thus to monitor the claims progress to the best interest of the clients.

Our Roles and Services
We represent our clients in managing the claims throughout the claims process and monitor the performance of the insurance companies and their service providers to ensure the claims are processed effectively and efficiently within reasonable timeframe.

Strategic and Advisory

  • Review and design of the claims processing flow, system and practice
  • Claims consultancy, advocacy and negotiation
  • Statistical claims analysis for risk management and insurance renewal

Operational

  • Provision of guidance and technical support in claims processing
  • Attendance at regular / ad hoc claims meetings / site visits
  • Regular monitoring of the claims progress and update to clients with claims reports
  • Liaison with all stakeholders in the claims management chain to ensure the claims communication and documents flow are effective and efficient

Educational

  • Provision of claims procedure manuals
  • Delivery of claim procedure seminars / workshops
  • Update on insurance related Statutory developments and legal regime

Claims Process

Claims Management Servicing Team
Equipped with insurance, engineering and legal professional qualifications, our claims servicing team members are experienced, dedicated and committed to serve our clients in claims management matters

List of required documents for insurance claims 

  1. Fire, Earthquake or Water damage
  • Incident report made by any  related staff
  • Incident/ investigation report made by security guards (if available)
  • Photographs of incident location and of the property damaged
  • List of damaged items with details/ descriptions contained i.e. name, type, size, quantity and price
  • Payment receipt documents or documents showing cost price for stock
  • Repair cost quotation indicating scope of repair work, labor cost and material supplies per unit 
  • Other related documents
  1. Breakage of building glass
  • Incident report made by any related  staff
  • Incident/ investigation report made by security guards (if available)
  • Photographs of incident location and of the property damaged
  • List of damaged items with details/ descriptions contained i.e. name, type, size, quantity and price
  • Repair cost quotation indicating scope of repair work, labor cost and material supplies per unit 
  • Payment receipts if the payment has been made to Contractor
  • Other related documents
  1. Robbery / Theft
  • Notification report to the police stating the lost or damaged property
  • Incident report made by any related  staff
  • Incident/ investigation report made by security guards or a copy of security guard service agreement
  • Official claim letter to the security guard service company (to maintain rights of recourse)
  • Photographs of incident location and forcible/ violent entry
  • List of damaged items with details/ descriptions contained i.e. name, type, size, quantity and price
  • Payment receipt documents or documents showing cost price for stock
  • Repair cost quotation indicating scope of repair work, labor cost and material supplies per unit 
  • Other related documents
  1. Bodily injury to third party
  • Claim form
  • Incident report made by any related  staff
  • Incident/ investigation report made by security guards
  • Photographs of incident location, injured person (s) and injuries/ wounds
  • A copy of the injured person’s ID card
  • Original medical receipt (s)
  • Original medical certificate (s)
  • Other related documents

Our Experts

Sakorn Sudsa-ard
Director – Corporate Risk Service, Claims Department
  • +66(0) 2635 5000 Ext.6400
Pannapa Thepmahutsilp
Senior Department Manager – Corporate Risk Service, Claims Department
  • +66(0) 2635 5000 Ext.6300